DJ Fresh SA – Voices of Hope 2 Album

DJ Fresh SA – Voices of Hope 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Fresh SA – Voices of Hope 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Big Dawg Productions records top notch disc jockey and record producer DJ Fresh SA who have been silent for many months now decides to perfect the festivity with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Voices of Hope 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album

“Voices of Hope 2 Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Fresh SA – Voices of Hope 2 Album:

1. DJ Fresh (SA) & Shona SA – Kosi

2. DJ Fresh (SA) – Journey to Africa

3. DJ Fresh (SA) – Spirit of the Fallen

4. DJ Fresh (SA) & Gouveia – Metlholo (Domboshaba Remix) (feat. MmaLaLoo & LB Thagas)

5. DJ Fresh (SA), TorQue MuziQ & Starr – Phesheya

6. Domboshaba – Thando (Rodney SA & DJ Fresh (SA) Remix) (feat. Bongiwe Indlovukazi)

7. DJ Fresh (SA) & Shona SA – Thixo (feat. Mazet SA)

8. DJ Fresh (SA) – Free (Ndinyerere) (feat. Shona SA)

9. DJ Fresh (SA) & Sazi Cele – Bathi Nginamanga

10. DJ Fresh (SA), Shona SA & Elnny Kumar – Tu Meri Jaan

11. DJ Fresh (SA) – Mela (Ma-Africa) (Caiiro’s Revised Dub) (feat. Buyiswa)

12. DJ Fresh (SA) & Kellex – Stay Real (TorQue MuziQ Remix) (feat. Thabiso Sikwane)

13. DJ Fresh (SA) – Dreams

Download and share “Voices of Hope 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply