DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album

DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Jozi Entertainment award winning disc jockey and record producer DJ Manzo SA who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled ama45 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mthandazo Gatya – New Age Healer Album

“ama45 Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 18 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album:

1. DJ Manzo SA – Album out (feat. Tumisho)

2. DJ Manzo SA – Imitation (feat. Khaeda)

3. DJ Manzo SA – Ngiyachela (feat. Ntombela)

4. DJ Manzo SA – Snekeneke

5. DJ Manzo SA – Baleka Manzo (feat. Themba Mbokazi)

6. DJ Manzo SA – Yhooo

7. DJ Manzo SA – Put me closer (feat. Khaeda)

8. DJ Manzo SA – Casablanka on 45

9. DJ Manzo SA – Enyobeni

10. DJ Manzo SA – Majazana

11. DJ Manzo SA – Rabbit

12. DJ Manzo SA – Yebo (feat. Ntombela)

13. DJ Manzo SA – Jozi

14. DJ Manzo SA – Kentuky

15. DJ Manzo SA – Nokia on 45

16. DJ Manzo SA – Phoswa on Guiter (feat. Tumisho)

17. DJ Manzo SA – Pinki Pinki

18. DJ Manzo SA – Vibrations

Download and share “ama45 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply