Azana – IGAGU Album

Azana - IGAGU Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Azana – IGAGU Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Multiple award winning and independent singer and songwriter Azana who have been considered as one of the best vocalist in the country is here today with her long awaited 2023 studio LP project IGAGU Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album

“IGAGU Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Trigmatic, Mthunzi, Amahle and Disciples of House as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Azana – IGAGU Album:

1. Azana – Kunzima Egoli

2. Azana – Awusasho ft. Trigmatic

3. Azana – Sifanelene ft. Mthunzi

4. Azana – Never The Same

5. Azana – Shona Malanga ft. Amahle

6. Azana – Amaphiko Ezono

7. Azana – Zalabantu

8. Azana – Goodbye ft. Disciples of House

9. Azana – Uthando Lukamama

10. Azana – End Of Time

Download and share “IGAGU Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply