DJ bongz – Road Trip Album

DJ bongz - Road Trip Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

DJ bongz – Road Trip Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer DJ bongz who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled Road Trip Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Zaba – Isiqalo EP

“Road Trip Album” have been smashing the streets for long now since the project was announced by the artist with lots of its track being used by top DJs on their hit sets. Today the youngster decides to deliver the full official album which will house about 12 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Shaba, Aphiwe, Masaladi, Paul B, Manci, Nobuhle, Zaba, Sosha, Mthunzi, Bongo, Sfundo, Sun-EL Musician, Sykes, GoldMax, Dlala Thukzin, DaSoul Boyz, Infernon Boyz, General Cmamane and Assiye Bongzin as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of DJ bongz – Road Trip Album:

1. DJ Bongz – Ixesha ft. Shaba & Aphiwe

2. DJ Bongz – Baba KaDUDU ft. Masaladi, Paul B & Manci

3. DJ Bongz – Uyakhuluma Umoya ft. Nobuhle

4. DJ Bongz – Amasango ft. Zaba

5. DJ Bongz – Uthando ft. Sosha

6. DJ Bongz – Buya ft. Zaba

7. DJ Bongz – Ithemba Lami ft. Mthunzi, Bongo, Zaba & Sfundo

8. DJ Bongz – Am Going ft. Sun-EL Musician, Zaba & Sykes

9. DJ Bongz – Stingy ft. GoldMax & Dlala Thukzin

10. DJ Bongz – Thayela ft. DaSoul Boyz

11. DJ Bongz – Woza ft. Infernon Boyz & General Cmamane

12. DJ Bongz – Azikhale ft. Assiye Bongzin

Download and share “Road Trip Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply