Zakes Bantwini – The Star Is Reborn Album

Zakes Bantwini - The Star Is Reborn Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Zakes Bantwini – The Star Is Reborn Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mayonie Productions record label boss and hit maker Zakes Bantwini who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today as he perfects the weekend with a new 2023 studio LP project titled The Star Is Reborn Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album

“The Star Is Reborn Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Skye Wanda, Simmy, Nana Atta, Soulroots, Drega, Thakzin, Suffocate SA, Kususa, Karyendasoul and Da Africa Deep as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Zakes Bantwini – The Star Is Reborn Album:

1. Zakes Bantwini – Abasekho

2. Zakes Bantwini – Ugesi ft. Skye Wanda

3. Zakes Bantwini – Utshwala ft. Simmy

4. Zakes Bantwini – Dubai

5. Zakes Bantwini – Love Again ft. Nana Atta & Soulroots

6. Zakes Bantwini – Ngin’mele Nonke ft. Drega

7. Zakes Bantwini – Mama Thula ft. Skye Wanda, Thakzin & Suffocate SA

8. Zakes Bantwini – iParty 2.0 ft. Simmy & Drega

9. Zakes Bantwini – Iyangena Iyaphuma ft Kususa

10. Zakes Bantwini – Abantu ft. Karyendasoul, Da Africa Deep & Nana Atta [Da Africa Deep Remix]

Download and share “The Star Is Reborn Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply