Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album

Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album zip mp3 download free 2021 full datafilehost zippyshare

Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Zakes Bantwini who have been considered as one of the best this year returns with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Ghetto King Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mobi Dixon – When House Was House Album

“Ghetto King Album” have been on high demand for many months now since the project was announced on social media with the release of his Osama track which still sits as the song of the year to many music lovers. This one will mark the first project from the hit maker this year, and will house about 11 tracks in all where he connects with top artists in the country like Karyendasoul, Nana Atta, Skye Wanda, Amanda Black, Nomkhosi, Olefied Khetha, Da Capo, Kasango, Drega, DeetheGeneral, and Mthunzi as they all strive into perfecting the festive season. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album:

1. Zakes Bantwini & Karyendasoul – Abantu ft. Nana Atta

2. Zakes Bantwini – Girl In the Mirror ft. Skye Wanda

3. Zakes Bantwini – Bawo ft. Amanda Black

4. Zakes Bantwini – Uzalo ft. Nomkhosi & Olefied Khetha

5. Zakes Bantwini & BlaQRhythm – 2AM In Space

6. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga ft. Nana Atta (Da Capo Remix)

7. Zakes Bantwini & Kasango – Osama

8. Zakes Bantwini & Drega – Dutywa to Kwamashu

9. Zakes Bantwini – Lesson ft. DeetheGeneral

10. Zakes Bantwini – Kumnyama ft. Mthunzi

11. Zakes Bantwini & Skillz – GOAT

Download and share “Ghetto King Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply