Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album

Ntokzin - Makubenjalo Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, fast rising hit maker and record producer Ntokzin who have been topping many musical charts lately decides to light up the nation with his latest 2023 studio LP project Makubenjalo Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Ntokzin – Music In Me EP

“Makubenjalo Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like MalumNator, 2woshot, Stompiiey, Dr Thulz, Russell Zuma, Moscow on Keyz, M Keyz, Soulful G, Ta Skipper, Mashudu, Zar Keyz, Sia Mzizi, MDU aka TRP, Gugu and Azana as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Ntokzin – Makubenjalo Album:

1. Ntokzin – Manyonyoba ft. MalumNator, 2woshot, Stompiiey & Dr Thulz

2. Ntokzin – eDuze ft. Russell Zuma & Moscow on Keyz

3. Ntokzin – Onjani ft. M Keyz, MalumNator, Soulful G, Dr Thulz & Ta Skipper

4. Ntokzin – Entshonalanga ft. Mashudu & Zar Keyz

5. Ntokzin – Ngelosi ft. MalumNator, Sia Mzizi & Moscow on Keyz

6. Ntokzin & MDU aka TRP – Tjo Tjo ft. Gugu, 2woshot & Stompiiey

7. Ntokzin & Azana – Usungekho ft. Moscow on Keyz

Download and share “Makubenjalo Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply