AyaProw – Value of Time Album

AyaProw – Value of Time Album zip mp3 download free free 2022 zippyshare itunes sendspace

AyaProw – Value of Time Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

BiggFunMusic Records fast rising hit maker and record producer AyaProw who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Value of Time Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mayten – Karolina Album

“Value of Time Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Audio Addicts, Jessica LM, Eight08_ICU, Neo Kok, Naco, DJ Stresser, Lucille Slade, Lolo Zozi, Ora Dee & Mgiftoz, Seekay, Lu Ngobo, Laphiro, Given Kanu, Laphiro and Robot Boii as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of AyaProw – Value of Time Album:

1. AyaProw & Audio Addicts ft Jessica LM – Khanyisa

2. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Neo Kok – Kudala

3. AyaProw, Naco & DJ Stresser ft Lucille Slade & Lolo Zozi – Love Down

4. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU ft Ora Dee & Mgiftoz & Seekay – Mas’Thokoze

5. AyaProw ft Lu Ngobo & Laphiro – Baby Yhooo

6. AyaProw & Naco ft Lolo Zozi & Laphiro – Sophumelela

7. AyaProw, DJ Stresser & Given Kanu ft Laphiro – Go Low

8. AyaProw & Eight08_ICU – Kush

9. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – ISithembhiso

10. AyaProw & Audio Addicts – To the Other Side

11. AyaProw ft Robot Boii & Laphiro – Sangena (Bonus Track)

Download and share “Value of Time Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply