Jay Jody – Release Form EP

Jay Jody – Release Form EP zip mp3 download free 2024 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jay Jody – Release Form EP zip mp3 Download free 2024 Album

RCR records top notch rapper and entertainer Jay Jody who have been topping many musical charts lately is on his best vibes lately and this returns with his highly anticipated 2024 mini album project titled Release Form EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet EP

“Release Form EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like A-Reece, Ginger Trill, Blaklez and Nyota Parker as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Jay Jody – Release Form EP:

1. Jay Jody – Hands of Time

2. Jay Jody ft A-Reece – Bitch I’m Good

3. Jay Jody ft Ginger Trill – Rollin’ Loud In Quiet Places

4. Jay Jody ft Blaklez – Out of My Head

5. Jay Jody – 5 Inside

6. Jay Jody ft Nyota Parker – The Cycle

7. Jay Jody – The Love

Download and share “Release Form EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply