Mayten – Karolina Album

Mayten - Karolina Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mayten – Karolina Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Open Mic productions record high talented and fast rising music artist Mayten who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Karolina Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album

“Karolina Album” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 12 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Jon Delinger, Blxckie and S1mba as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mayten – Karolina Album:

1. Mayten – Take it Easy on Me

2. Mayten & S1mba – Karolina

3. Mayten – Thong Thong Ft. Jon Delinger

4. Mayten & Blxckie – Wait on Me

5. Mayten – I Don’t Cry

6. Mayten – Why

7. Mayten – Falling

8. Mayten – Show Me

9. Mayten – Sweet Boom Boom

10. Mayten – Silence

11. Mayten – Why My Baby

12. Mayten – Fokonyu

Download and share “Karolina Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply