Vusinator – The Street General EP

Vusinator – The Street General EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Vusinator – The Street General EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Nator Music group boss and hit maker Vusinator who have self accorded himself as the best piano king in the industry since half a decade now is here today as he delivers his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled The Street General EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Vusinator – The VusVus Way Vol 1 Album

“The Street General EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Mjovodemc and Jadenfunky as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Vusinator – The Street General EP:

1. Vusinator – Makhenikha (feat. Mjovodemc)

2. Vusinator – Pitori Vibes

3. Vusinator – Zikiki

4. Vusinator – Sey’shubile (feat. Mjovodemc)

5. Vusinator – Lungisa

6. Vusinator – Sibangena nge vur vai (feat. Jadenfunky)

7. Vusinator – Pac Man

Download and share “The Street General EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply