Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine Mr Thela who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Tronics Land Series 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 1 Album

“Tronics Land Series 2 Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 16 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Supta, Thalitha, Obie, Njelic, Leehleza, Kammu Dee, Static and Mshayi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album:

1. Mr Thela – Khaya Lam

2. Mr Thela – Ntinga Ntaka Remake (feat. Supta, Thalitha & Obie)

3. Mr Thela – Strings Of Life

4. Mr Thela – Kwandonga Ziyaduma (feat. Njelic)

5. Mr Thela – Thunderstorm

6. Mr Thela – Thulu’lalele

7. Mr Thela – Crossnight

8. Mr Thela – Bhele

9. Mr Thela – Rambo

10. Mr Thela – Wetsalang Remake

11. Mr Thela – Thela Wayeka (feat. Leehleza & Kammu Dee)

12. Mr Thela – Trip To UK

13. Mr Thela – Revival (Ubuyile)

14. Mr Thela – Fallo Cardiaco (feat. Static)

15. Mr Thela – Sun El Style

16. Mr Thela – Silent Killer (feat. Mshayi)

Download and share “Tronics Land Series 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply