Frigid Armadillo – Humanity EP

Frigid Armadillo - Humanity EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Frigid Armadillo – Humanity EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Frigid Armadillo who have been trending lately returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Humanity EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mzux Maen – Amani EP

“Humanity EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists and have practically become the talk of the town this week, thus making it one of the most demanded LP this month. The project will house about 6 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Mpho.Wav, Audius and Thee Suka as they strive to perfect a new history.

Tracklist Of Frigid Armadillo – Humanity EP:

1. Frigid Armadillo – Humanity

2. Frigid Armadillo & Mpho.Wav – Mountain Daze

3. Frigid Armadillo – Kurota (feat. Audius)

4. Frigid Armadillo – Humanity (Vocal Mix) [feat. Thee Suka]

5. Frigid Armadillo – Port of Autumn

Download and share “Humanity EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: