Villager SA – Lust For Destruction Chapter 3 EP

Villager SA - Lust For Destruction Chapter 3 EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare album

Villager SA – Lust For Destruction Chapter 3 EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented DJ and record producer Villager SA who have been one of the most underrated Afro house hit maker returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Lust For Destruction Chapter 3 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Buddynice – Dreams EP

“Lust For Destruction Chapter 3 EP” will serve as the 3rd volume from the producer as he keep striving to the moon. The mini album project also will serve as his first this year following a rough year, though have promised to drop more tracks before the end of the year. The project will house about 6 tracks in all and featuring just a lone artist GiantRats, as he decides to re-install his name back on the hearts of his fans. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Villager SA over time have grown to one of the best in the country despite not having the recognition he craved for which is however every dream of any music artist. The youngster have shared the stage with other top artists like Shimza, Prince Kaybee, Black Coffee, and have produced numerous tracks for other artists, and the most recent will be that of Dr Malinger and Mpumi. He started his musical journey around 2016, and already routing his name on the hearts of house music lovers as a Household name already, and today he perfects it all with the Chapter 3 EP of his Lust For Destruction projects.

VERY HOT: Anzo – 3310 EP

Tracklist Of Villager SA – Lust For Destruction Chapter 3 EP:

1. Villager SA – Ark

2. Villager SA – Dinaka

3. Villager SA – Saga

4. Villager SA – Shadap & Dance

5. Villager SA – Shukran

6. Villager SA – Bodikela ft. GiantRats

Download and share “Lust For Destruction Chapter 3 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply