Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home Album

Vigro Deep - Far Away From Home Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost sendspace

Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented disc jockey and record producer Vigro Deep who have been hitting up the industry and often considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Far Away From Home Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Buckz – Unboxed EP ft. Vigro Deep

“Far Away From Home Album” without doubt will stand tall as one of the best project this year after series of accolades received by the artist among his fans. The project also have been hitting up the country since it was announced by the youngster on his social media pages some weeks ago while still on his UK tour, thus the reason for the project title. The project will house about 20 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Yashna, Neo Ndawo, DJ Bucks and LuuDadeejay as they strive into perfecting a new history with the baby Boy. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home Album:

1. Vigro Deep – All About You

2. Vigro Deep – Africa Rise

3. Vigro Deep – Fire & Ice ft. Yashna & Neo Ndawo

4. Vigro Deep – In The Dark ft. DJ Bucks

5. Vigro Deep – Grown Apart

6. Vigro Deep – Some Attitude

7. Vigro Deep – Been Waiting

8. Vigro Deep – Where Do We Go

9. Vigro Deep – Beautiful Star

10. Vigro Deep – Unconditional Love

11. Vigro Deep – I Am Vigro Deep

12. Vigro Deep – Genesis

13. Vigro Deep – Can You Feel My Heart (Bring Me The Horizon)

14. Vigro Deep – Dieu De Son

15. Vigro Deep – The Creator

16. Vigro Deep – Number ft. LuuDadeejay

17. Vigro Deep – Some Old Song

18. Vigro Deep – Life Of The Party

19. Vigro Deep – Attention Seeker

20. Vigro Deep – The One

Download and share “Far Away From Home Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply