Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning music arts made up of Various Artists who have been making lots of headlines lately decides to come through with a new 2023 studio LP project titled Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Various Artists – Open Mic Remixes 2021 Album

“Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 13 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Various Artists – Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album:

1. Deepconsoul & Mthabisi – Ndizok’ Lobola

2. Megadrumz & Masandi – Umuntu Ke Motho

3. Oufadafada – All We’ve Been Through

4. Jon Delinger – Stay ft. Mr Brown

5. Mr Brown – Show Me

6. Deepconsoul – Don’t Get Me Wrong ft. Freeman Gumede

7. Mazet – Ngenelela Nkosi

8. Makhadzi – Noto Baiza ft. Zozo

9. Mailo Music – Buya ft. Zain SA

10. Deepconsoul – Ithemba Lam

11. Bongo Beats – Thandiwe ft. Msekeli

12. Bongo Beats – Leader ft. Sindiswa

13. Msekeli – Ngilalela ft. Bongo Beats & Husky

14. Soul Kulture – Fight for You

15. Megadrumz – Hardcore

Download and share “Open Mic Grooves Vol. 2 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply