Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP

Various Artists - House Of Tayo EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file by Musa Keys zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Tayo Projects and The T Effect award winning music artists made up of Various Artists which encompasses Musa keys, Konke, Chley, Optimistic music, Toby Franco and Leandra.Vert decides to light up the industry with their highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled House Of Tayo EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Musa Keys – TAYO Album

“House Of Tayo EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 6 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Russell Zuma, Nkulee501, Skroef 28, Pushkin RSA, Xduppy, Mashudu and Mellow & Sleazy as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP:

1. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Selukuwe ft. Toby Franco

2. Leandra.Vert, Optimist Music ZA & Musa Keys – AboMalume ft. Russell Zuma, Toby Franco & Mdu aka TRP

3. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Blue Tick ft. Chley, Toby Franco, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28

4. Toby Franco, Optimist Music ZA & Konke – oMakhelwane ft. Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, Pushkin RSA & Xduppy

5. Toby Franco, Chley, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28 – Kwa Mai Mai ft. Mashudu & Musa Keys

6. Optimist Music ZA, Toby Franco & Mellow & Sleazy – Mali (Kumnandi) ft. Musa Keys & Chley

Download and share “House Of Tayo EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply