Musa Keys – TAYO Album

Musa Keys - TAYO Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

Musa Keys – TAYO Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano king and record producer Musa Keys who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled TAYO Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bob Mabena – Nongoloza 3.0 Album

“TAYO Album” have been hitting up the industry for long now as to become one of the best LP project this year, after it’s track were used several times by other top disc jockeys in the industry. The project will serve as his second since joining the industry about 3 years now. On this one, he bagged about 8 tracks in all and features other top artists in the country like Loui, Babalwa M, Sir Trill, Nobantu Vilakazi, Dinga, Sino Msolo, Thando Nkosi, Lebza TheVillain, Aymos, Soa Mattrix, Kelvin Momo, Mas MusiQ, Makhanj, Optimist Music ZA, Costa Titch and Vine MusiQ as they all strive into perfecting his found history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Musa Keys – TAYO Album:

1. Musa Keys – Selema (Po Po) ft. Loui

2. Musa Keys – Abekho ft. Babalwa M

3. Musa Keys – Vula Mlomo ft. Sir Trill & Nobantu Vilakazi

4. Musa Keys & Dinga – Thando Lwami ft. Sino Msolo & Thando Nkosi

5. Musa Keys & Lebza TheVillain – Wena ft. Sino Msolo

6. Musa Keys – Ku Shushu ft. Babalwa M, Aymos, Soa Mattrix, Kelvin Momo & Mas MusiQ

7. Musa Keys – i’Plane ft. Makhanj, Optimist Music ZA, Costa Titch & Vine MusiQ

8. Musa Keys – Uy’Bambe

Download and share “TAYO Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply