Tee Jay – Kopano EP

Tee Jay - Kopano EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Tee Jay – Kopano EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

MELODIA Music records top notch music artist and performer Tee Jay who have been on the lips of every amapiano music lovers for long now decides to light up his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Kopano EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP

“Kopano EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 8 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like T Man SA, Mgiftos, The Majesties, Mo’soul, Kev Sage, Moscow On Keys, Starr, Sir Trill, Aymos, Nkosazana Daughter, Lwa Ndlunkulu, Bassie, TorQue MuziQ, Jessica LM, Leefa, PlayNevig, Jonty, Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy, Stuccy V, ThackzinDj, BoiBizza and Mr Miagi as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Tee Jay – Kopano EP:

1. Tee Jay – What Goes Around (feat. T Man SA, Mgiftos & The Majesties)

2. Tee Jay & PlayNevig – Ngibonile (feat. Mo’soul)

3. Tee Jay – Umuzi Wami (feat. Kev Sage, Moscow On Keys & Starr)

4. Tee Jay – Umfazi Oqotho (feat. Sir Trill, Aymos & Nkosazana Daughter)

5. Tee Jay & TorQue MuziQ – Ingoma (feat. Nkosazana Daughter, Lwa Ndlunkulu, Bassie & T Man SA)

6. Tee Jay – Andinanto (feat. Jessica LM & Leefa)

7. Tee Jay, PlayNevig & Jonty – Shaker Groover (feat. Bontle Smith, Cheez Beezy & Aymos)

8. Tee Jay & Stuccy V – Sebenzaka (feat. ThackzinDj, BoiBizza & Mr Miagi)

Download and share “Kopano EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply