Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP

Sam Deep - Welcome To The Party EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Ace Of Space records fast rising hot maker and disc jockey Sam Deep who have been working very hard since the start of the year returns with her long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Welcome To The Party EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Sam Deep – Genesis EP

“Welcome To The Party EP” have been on the radar of almost every yanos music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like MalumNator, MaWhoo, Sino Msolo, De Mthuda, Mkeyz, Dr Thulz, Playgal, Babalwa M, Sipho Magudulela and MalumNator as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Sam Deep – Welcome To The Party EP:

1. Sam Deep, MalumNator & MaWhoo – Emhlabeni

2. Sam Deep & MaWhoo – Thokoza

3. Sam Deep & Sino Msolo – Ngaphakathi (feat. De Mthuda)

4. Sam Deep – Kancane (feat. Mkeyz & Dr Thulz)

5. Sam Deep & Playgal – Kusezo Khanya (feat. De Mthuda, Babalwa M & Sipho Magudulela)

6. Sam Deep – Amaxoki (feat. MalumNator)

7. Sam Deep – Dinosaur (feat. De Mthuda)

Download and share “Welcome To The Party EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply