Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)

Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition) zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition) mp3 Download free

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning music duo Reece Madlisa and Zuma who have been considered as one of the best piano duo in the country returns with their long awaited 2021 mini amapiano album project titled Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition). Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP

“Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)” have been on high demand for many weeks now since the project was announced on their social media earlier this month. The project will house about 5 tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the country like Busta 929, Beast, Dladla Mshunqisi, Deep Xplosion, Bob Mabena, Lungstar, Stillow, Lady Du, DJ Maphorisa, Soa Mattrix, Mpura, Killer Kau, and Josiah De Disciple as they all journey into perfecting the history for the duo. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition):

1. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Iy’ntsimbi Zase Envy ft. Busta 929, Beast & Dladla Mshunqisi

2. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto ft. Deep Xplosion, Bob Mabena, Lungstar & Stillow

3. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Manyonyoba ft. Busta 929 & Lady Du

4. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – K’dala S’kokota ft. DJ Maphorisa, Soa Mattrix, Mpura & Killer Kau

5. Reece Madlisa & Zuma – iJob iJob ft. Josiah De Disciple

Download and share “Amaroto Vol 2 EP (Kwaito Edition)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply