Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP

Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Kammu Dee who have been considered as one of the best in the industry returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Gabhadiya EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Bob Mabena – Nongoloza 3.0 Album

“Gabhadiya EP” will serve as his first project in about 2 years now after making a solid performance in the industry around 2019 just before the pandemic struck. The project will house about 7 amapiano tracks in all and featuring other top notch music artists in the industry like MalumNator, De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple, Ntokzin, Mr Ceo, De Brazo and Young Man as they strive to perfect a new history once more. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Kammu Dee – Gabhadiya EP:

1. Kammu Dee – Fastrap ft. MalumNator & De Mthuda

2. Kammu Dee – Blood ft. MalumNator & De Mthuda

3. Kammu Dee – Ungabayeki ft. De Mthuda, Zuma, Reece Madlisa, Josiah De Disciple & Ntokzin

4. Kammu Dee – Bheki Cele ft. Mr Ceo & De Mthuda

5. Kammu Dee – Moja ft. Ntokzin & De Mthuda

6. Kammu Dee – Malkop ft. Ntokzin & De Mthuda

7. Kammu Dee – Dlala Wena Man ft. De Brazo, Ntokzin, Young Man & De Mthuda

Download and share “Gabhadiya EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply