Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP

Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Ama Roto Entertainment records top notch music artist and performer Reece Madlisa who have been making lots headlines since the start of the year is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Kwaito Nama Medi EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Reece Madlisa & Zuma – Amaroto Vol 2 EP

“Kwaito Nama Medi EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Jabulile, Six40, Classic Deep, Khanyisa, Amadelakufa, Shuger 107, Letso and LuuDadeejay as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Reece Madlisa – Kwaito Nama Medi EP:

1. Reece Madlisa & Jabulile – Ndonela ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

2. Reece Madlisa & Khanyisa – Heita Hola ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

3. Reece Madlisa & Nobantu Vilakazi – Amadelakufa ft. Six40 & Classic Deep

4. Reece Madlisa & Jabulile – Ema CarWash ft. Shuger 107

5. Reece Madlisa & Letso – Impilo ft. LuuDadeejay

Download and share “Kwaito Nama Medi EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply