Record L Jones – Mr Educated Sghubu EP

Record L Jones – Mr Educated Sghubu EP zip mp3 download free datafilehost zippyshare album

Record L Jones – Mr Educated Sghubu EP zip mp3 Download free 2021 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented piano king and record producer Record L Jones who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2021 mini album project titled Mr Educated Sghubu EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masterpiece YVK – Iy’poko EP

“Mr Educated Sghubu EP” as the name implies have been causing many havoc in the industry since the project was announced by the youngster some weeks ago, and also hinted on a new gig scheme as he urges fans to keep up the massive support. The project will serve as his first since joining the music industry late last year, and on this one he released about 8 tracks in all and features other top music artists like Swartspeare, Slenda Vocals, Phemelo Saxer, Vocal Kat, Swartspeare, Khumo MRD, Guyguru, Phemelo Saxer, Slenda Vocals, TallArseTee and Percy V.

Tracklist Of Record L Jones – Mr Educated Sghubu EP:

1. Record L Jones – No dolly ft. Swartspeare

2. Record L Jones – Inumber ft. Slenda Vocals & Phemelo Saxer

3. Record L Jones – Ntwana encane ft. Vocal Kat

4. Record L Jones – Phola nhliziyo ft. Swartspeare

5. Record L Jones – Nyawo lami ft. Khumo MRD

6. Record L Jones – Skolo e’sdurayo ft. Guyguru & Phemelo Saxer

7. Record L Jones – Takunyisa ft. Slenda Vocals, TallArseTee & Percy V

8. Record L Jones – Thula

Download and share “Mr Educated Sghubu EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply