PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album

PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

ARTIS Record label award winning rapper and hip hop mogul PatricKxxLee who have been making lots of headlines since the start of the month returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Room 37 Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album

“Room 37 Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like PsychoYP, Kashcpt, Solo Sae, Kayla, Burningforestboy, KindlyNxsh, Sjava, Blxckie, BabyDaiz, SCUMIE and DiorSantana as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of PatricKxxLee – Room 37 Album:

1. PatricKxxLee – 4R

2. PatricKxxLee & PsychoYP – Voodoo

3. PatricKxxLee, Kashcpt & Solo Sae – Dreamcatcher

4. PatricKxxLee & Kayla – Love Me Now

5. PatricKxxLee – Delilah & I

6. PatricKxxLee & Burningforestboy – Friday

7. PatricKxxLee & KindlyNxsh – Ice Cold

8. PatricKxxLee – Pure Dopamine

9. PatricKxxLee, Sjava & KindlyNxsh – Last Call

10. PatricKxxLee, Blxckie & BabyDaiz – Six

11. PatricKxxLee – God Not Me

12. PatricKxxLee, SCUMIE & DiorSantana – Damn Dash!

13. PatricKxxLee & Solo Sae – Pep in Step

14. PatricKxxLee & Kashcpt – Gravity

Download and share “Room 37 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply