Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album

Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare

Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented rapper and performer Champagne69 who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP Waves Never Die Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Wordz – Product Of A Praying Mother Album

“Waves Never Die Album” as the name implies have been inspired by his eager for success and also self-proclaiming himself to become one of the best in Mzansi. The project was dedicated to his late friend Riky Rick who passed on some weeks ago. On the project he decides to perfect the body work with about 20 tracks in all and featuring other top artists like PatricKxxLee, Shouldbeyuang, Maglera Doe Boy, J Molley, PatricKxxLee, Lethabo Acid, Blxckie, Flow Jones Jr., Costa Titch, Priddy Ugly, Maglera Doe Boy, Riky Rick, Una Rams, Nelcno, Nanette as they strives into perfecting a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Champagne69 – Waves Never Die Album:

1. Champagne69 – WND (Intro)

2. Champagne69 – Go Get It

3. Champagne69 – Alduin ft. PatricKxxLee

4. Champagne69 – Juggular

5. Champagne69 – Outside ft. Shouldbeyuang

6. Champagne69 – 15 Goons ft. Maglera Doe Boy [Remix]

7. Champagne69 – PMS ft. J Molley, PatricKxxLee & Lethabo Acid [Remix]

8. Champagne69 – Transparent

9. Champagne69 – Pay Up

10. Champagne69 – Imbuzi ft Blxckie & Flow Jones Jr.

11. Champagne69 – BTY SWT, Pt. 2

12. Champagne69 – Fully Loaded ft. Costa Titch

13. Champagne69 – Sebastian ft. Priddy Ugly

14. Champagne69 – Ruger ft. Maglera Doe Boy

15. Champagne69 – Outta Town

16. Champagne69 – Skit ft. Riky Rick

17. Champagne69 – We Inside ft. Una Rams

18. Champagne69 – Pretty Girls ft. Nelcno

19. Champagne69 – Stay ft. Nanette

20. Champagne69 – Outta Love

Download and share “Waves Never Die Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply