Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP

Myztro - 012 Nkwari EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music artist and performer Myztro who have been on the top trend lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled 012 Nkwari EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP

“012 Nkwari EP” have been on the wishlist of many music lovers for long since the project was announced by the artist on his social media handler. The project will serve as the first since his emergence into the industry about a year ago. The project will house about 5 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Daliwonga, Djy Biza, Shaunmusiq, Fteearse, Felo Lee Tee, Mellow & Sleazy, Zulu Naja, Bontle Smith, Sandy Mrd and Eemoh as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP:

1. Myztro – Myztro wadi IceTropez ft. Daliwonga, Djy Biza, Shaunmusiq & Fteearse

2. Myztro – Rekere ft. Felo Lee Tee & Mellow & Sleazy

3. Myztro – My Dali ft. Zulu Naja, Shaunmusiq & Fteearse

4. Myztro – Ntombazana Shikisha ft. Bontle Smith & Sandy Mrd

5. Myztro – Lesgubhu ft. Eemoh

Download and share “012 Nkwari EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply