Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP

Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare album

Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented music artist and performer Focalistic who have been dominating the SA music industry since this year is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 mini album project titled President Ya Straata EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Davido & Focalistic – Champion Sound

“President Ya Straata EP” without doubt have been considered as one of the best amapiano extended playlist this year having dominated the industry for many months, thus making djs to often dive on his track as their mix opener. The project will house about 7 tracks in all and featuring other top music artists in the industry like Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Maphorisa, Busta 929, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee, and Myztro as they all strive into making a new history. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Focalistic have been doing the most when it comes to his mates who started the music journey with him, surpassing them with his over a million facebook followers and countless hit tracks which he mainly mix hip hop and amapiano and thus have been believed to be one of the best in both genre. Some of the tracks are Blecke where he featured JazziDisciples, and also Ke Busy (Level 2) where he featured Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa. And today he decides to shoot to the moon with his President Ya Straata EP.

Apart from being one of the best vocalist, the youngster have assisted in the music industry massively as he is the mostly featured vocals no matter the genre, and some of the tracks will be “Ubsuku Bonke” which was anchored by Mr DJ Stokie, alongside DJ Maphorisa, Howard Gomba, and Bongza, also on Une Mali which was engineered by Oskido alongside Nokwazi, and Pearl Thusi. And his President Ya Straata EP proves it all.

VERY HOT: Ntosh Gazi – Amnandi Amapiano EP

Tracklist Of President Ya Straata EP:

1. Focalistic – Barcardi Ke Religion ft. Mellow & Sleazy

2. Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

3. Focalistic – Paranoia ft. DJ Maphorisa & Busta 929

4. Focalistic – Peer Pressure ft. Caltonic SA

5. Focalistic – Rabaiki ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Focalistic – Honda ft. Felo Le Tee & Myztro

7. Focalistic – Mani Yoh ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy

Download and share “President Ya Straata EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply