Mick Man – Granny’s Love EP

Mick Man - Granny's Love EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mick Man – Granny’s Love EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and hit maker Mick Man who have been topping many musical chart lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Granny’s Love EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mick Man – Trust Your Dopeness Album

“Granny’s Love EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Kelvin Momo, Dr Thulz, MalumNator and Mathandos as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mick Man – Granny’s Love EP:

1. Mick Man – Granny’s Love 2.0 ft. Kelvin Momo

2. Mick Man – iNhlonipho ft. Dr Thulz

3. Mick Man – Bustop ft. MalumNator & Mathandos

4. Mick Man – Changing Umdlalo ft. Mathandos

5. Mick Man – 17 March ft. Kelvin Momo

6. Mick Man – Nobody Knows ft. Kelvin Momo

7. Mick Man – Happy Culture

Download and share “Granny’s Love EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply