De Mthuda – Baba Yaga Album

De Mthuda - Baba Yaga Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

De Mthuda – Baba Yaga Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning record producer and disc jockey De Mthuda who have often compared as the best in amapiano music genre decides to make history as he perfects a new 2023 studio LP project titled Baba Yaga Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0 Album

“Baba Yaga Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Yallunder, Zar Keys, Aidah, Mashudu, The Bless, Aymos, Kabza De Small, Murumba Pitch, Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef, Mr Brown, Kammu Dee, Oscar Mbo, Sam Deep, MORDA, Mhaw Keys and Brenden Praise as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of De Mthuda – Baba Yaga Album:

1. De Mthuda – Intro ft. Yallunder & Zar Keys

2. De Mthuda – My Hommies ft. Aidah

3. De Mthuda – Uzobuya ft. Mashudu & The Bless

4. De Mthuda – iMali ft. Yallunder

5. De Mthuda – Buyela Ekhaya ft. Aymos

6. De Mthuda – Muntu Wam ft. Kabza De Small, Murumba Pitch, Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef

7. De Mthuda – Sara Woga ft. Da Muziqal Chef & Mr Brown

8. De Mthuda – iSgub Samachankura ft. Kammu Dee

9. De Mthuda – Baba Yaga ft. Oscar Mbo & Sam Deep

10. De Mthuda – Yoba Yoba ft. MORDA, Mhaw Keys & Brenden Praise

Download and share “Baba Yaga Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply