Megadrumz – For Your Soul (Extended Edition) Album

Megadrumz - For Your Soul (Extended Edition) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Megadrumz – For Your Soul (Extended Edition) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Open Mic Productions record label hit makers and producers Megadrumz who have been making series of headlines since the start of the year are here today with their highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled For Your Soul (Extended Edition) Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album

“For Your Soul (Extended Edition) Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 22 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Megadrumz – For Your Soul (Extended Edition) Album:

1. Megadrumz – Vukani Bo Dakie ft. Aymos

2. Megadrumz – Umoya ft. Murumba Pitch

3. Megadrumz – Ngiyakhuleka ft. Nokwazi & Miss Twaggy

4. Megadrumz – Umphefumulo ft. Jon Delinger & Nkatha

5. Megadrumz – Mjolo Pandemic ft. Mazet

6. Megadrumz – Mpoi Mpoi ft. Jon Delinger

7. Megadrumz – Izinto Zami ft. BABii & Ngwatu

8. Megadrumz – Forever ft. Pholoso

9. Megadrumz – Have Mercy Lord ft. Oufadafada

10. Megadrumz – Lungihlulile ft. Mazet

11. Megadrumz – Exe Bafethu ft Zanda Zakuza

12. Megadrumz – Uyisiphephelo Sami ft. Pholoso

13. Megadrumz – Lo December ft. Ntomusica & Masandi

14. Megadrumz – Ngiyazithandela ft. Nkatha & Nacely

15. Megadrumz – Xikwembu ft. Achim & Leon Lee

16. Megadrumz – Masiyo Lobola ft. Vincent Zimu

17. Megadrumz – Baleka ft. Pholoso & Leon Lee

18. Megadrumz – For Your Soul

19. Megadrumz – Tjina ft. Lady Du

20. Megadrumz – Uxolo ft. Eves Manxeba

21. Megadrumz – Inhiliziyo ft. Lunga Dima

22. Megadrumz – Ramasedi Bless Us ft. Jon Delinger & Thato Jessica

Download and share “For Your Soul (Extended Edition) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply