Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Open Mic Productions records top notch music artists and performers Megadrumz who have been silent for long now are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled For Your Soul Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album

“For Your Soul Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Pholoso, Babii, Achim, Leon Lee, Mazet, Zanda Zakuza, Vincent Zimu, Nkatha and Nacely as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album:

1. Megadrumz – Forever (feat. Pholoso)

2. Megadrumz – Izinto Zami (feat. Babii)

3. Megadrumz – Xikwembu (feat. Achim & Leon Lee)

4. Megadrumz & Mazet – Mjolo Pandemic

5. Megadrumz – Exe Bafethu (feat. Zanda Zakuza)

6. Megadrumz – Masiyo Lobola (feat. Vincent Zimu)

7. Megadrumz – Baleka (feat. Pholoso & Leon Lee)

8. Megadrumz – For Your Soul

9. Megadrumz – Uyisiphephelo Sami (feat. Pholoso)

10. Megadrumz – Ngiyazithandela (feat. Nkatha & Nacely)

11. Megadrumz – Uthandolwethu (feat. Vincent Zimu)

Download and share “For Your Soul Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: