Mdoovar – Isithembiso Album

Mdoovar – Isithembiso Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mdoovar – Isithembiso Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Sowetocool Records top notch music artist and performer Mdoovar who have been considered as one of the best in the genre returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Isithembiso Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP

“Isithembiso Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Vernotile, Sino Msolo, Mthunzi, Da Ish, Simmy, Basiame, ilovelethu, Sir Trill, Ami Faku, Kozzi, Siya Shezi, Kozzi, Dr Thulz, Just Bheki, Jadenfunky, Sooks, Sbu Ydn and Stitchgawd as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mdoovar – Isithembiso Album:

1. Mdoovar – Nokwanda’s Heart ft. Vernotile

2. Mdoovar – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo, Mthunzi & Da Ish

3. Mdoovar – Hold Me ft. Simmy

4. Mdoovar – This is Love ft. Basiame

5. Mdoovar – Owami ft. ilovelethu & Sir Trill

6. Mdoovar – Ngeke Balunge ft. Raspy & Jadenfunky

7. Mdoovar – Uthando ft. Ami Faku & ilovelethu

8. Mdoovar – Faka Imali ft. Kozzi

9. Mdoovar – Inhliziyo Yomuntu ft. Siya Shezi, Kozzi & Dr Thulz

10. Mdoovar – Amathuba ft. ilovelethu

11. Mdoovar – Ucingo ft. Kozzi

12. Mdoovar – Loadshedding ft. Just Bheki & ilovelethu

13. Mdoovar – Uzongikhumbula ft. Jadenfunky, Siya Shezi & Sooks

14. Mdoovar – Mk1 ft. Sbu Ydn & Stitchgawd

Download and share “Isithembiso Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply