9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP

9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare

9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait is over as high talented music trio and performers 9umba, Toss and Mdoovar who have been trending as one of the best lately returns with their long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Umlando EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nicole Elocin – Ignite ft. Tyler ICU

“Umlando EP” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artists, and also making it the first the trio are uniting to form such a bond. On this one, they decides to make it short and sweet by delivering about 7 tracks in all where they featured the likes of Ilovelethu, Tizzy, Sbu Ydn, Garanda Bliss, Blxckie, Ilovelethu, Robot Boii, Young Stunna and Tee Em as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Umlando EP:

1. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Nayi Ingozi ft. Ilovelethu & Tizzy

2. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Calm Down ft. Sbu Ydn

3. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Percy ft. Garanda Bliss

4. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Emotweni ft. Blxckie

5. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Thanda Groot ft. Ilovelethu & Robot Boii

6. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Kwenzeke ft. Young Stunna

7. 9umba, Toss & Mdoovar – Akekho Phepile ft. Tee Em

Download and share “Umlando EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply