MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP

MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

OuttaThisWorld top notch music artists and rappers MashBeatz & Saudi who have been seen multiple times last year decides to let the cat off the box as they drops their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Sawfside EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: MashBeatz – This Is Religion Album

“Sawfside EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Sjava as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP:

1. MashBeatz & Saudi – Hell Of A Night

2. MashBeatz & Saudi – Toxic

3. MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside Demon

4. MashBeatz & Saudi – Money

5. MashBeatz & Saudi ft Sjava – Go Up

6. MashBeatz & Saudi – Buy The World

7. MashBeatz & Saudi – Cross-Breed (Bonus)

Download and share “Sawfside EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply