Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP zip mp3 download free 2023 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Worldclass Entertainment in partnership with Empire Records top notch music artist and performer Manu WorldStar who have been silent for long now decides to heat up the weekend with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: TDK Macassette – Rebellion EP

“Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 5 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like IreonDaBeat and Nova they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP:

1. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Knock Knock

2. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Freshe

3. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Sheke

4. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Bolingo

5. Manu WorldStar & Nova – SuperWoman

Download and share “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply