Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare datafilehost 2022 album

Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Lebza TheVillain who have been trending lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 mini album project titled Nanini EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Musa Keys – TAYO Album

“Nanini EP” have been on the top list of many music lovers for long now since the project was announced by the artist, and will serve as his first in a long time after he joins his new record label Top Tier Music. The project will house 8 tracks in all featuring other top artists in the country like Amukelani, OhTee, Don scott, Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Musa Keys, TbO, Sino Msolo, Toss, Dee Cee, Jalipeno, Amukelani, OhTee and Don scott as they strives to perform a new history

Tracklist Of Lebza TheVillain – Nanini EP:

1. Lebza TheVillain – Intro (feat. Amukelani, OhTee & Don scott)

2. Lebza TheVillain – Nanini (feat. Nkosazana Daughter, Azana, Musa Keys & TbO)

3. Lebza TheVillain – Sosha (feat. Sino Msolo & Toss)

4. Lebza TheVillain – Yini (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)

5. Lebza TheVillain – Amazulu (feat. Azana, TbO & Dee Cee)

6. Lebza TheVillain – Mvula (faet. Jalipeno)

7. Lebza TheVillain – After The Rain (feat. Amukelani)

8. Lebza TheVillain – Outro (feat. OhTee & Don scott)

Download and share “Nanini EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply