Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album

Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented artists and performers Kota Embassy who have been making lots of headlines lately are here today with their long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Fiery Furnace Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Musa Keys – TAYO Album

“Fiery Furnace Album” have been on high demand for long now since the project was announced by the artist some weeks ago using their social media accounts. This will also serve as the first project from them in about 2 years now. The project will house about 16 tracks in all and featuring other top artists in the country like Villa, Abella, Dinho, Major League DJz, Fire, Mrd, Slenda Vocals, Swartspeare, Lerato Lamola, Flojo, Skelez, Legendary Crisp x Villa and Spider-Ukapteni as they all strive into perfecting a new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album:

1. Kota Embassy – Hamba Nawe (ft. Villa)

2. Kota Embassy – Motlogeleng (ft. Abella)

3. Kota Embassy – Mambo Jumbo (ft. Dinho, Fire)

4. Kota Embassy – Bassists (ft. Major League DJz)

5. Kota Embassy – Beautiful (ft. Fire)

6. Kota Embassy – Amehlo (ft. Slenda Vocals)

7. Kota Embassy – Weekend Special (ft. Swartspeare)

8. Kota Embassy – Sandawana (ft. Mrd)

9. Kota Embassy – Marakhuja Pt.2

10. Kota Embassy – Haibo Acoustic Version (ft. Swartspeare)

11. Kota Embassy – Vibing Togetha (ft. Lerato Lamola)

12. Kota Embassy – Le Numba (ft. Flojo, Skelez)

13. Kota Embassy – Switch Pt.2 (ft. Legendary Crisp x Villa)

14. Kota Embassy – Mbizeni (ft. Abella x Swartspeare)

15. Kota Embassy – Furnace

16. Kota Embassy – Shwele (ft. Spider-Ukapteni)

Download and share “Fiery Furnace Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply