Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album

Khuzani - Umqhele Nethawula Album zip mp3 download free full free 2022 file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as multiple award winning singer and songwriter Khuzani who have been bestowed by many as the best Maskandi music artist decides to perfect the festive season with his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled Umqhele Nethawula Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Khuzani – Inja Nogodo Album

“Umqhele Nethawula Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 14 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Sphesihle, Thibela and Msezane as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Khuzani – Umqhele Nethawula Album:

1. Khuzani – Ngazabalaza

2. Khuzani – Umuntu Onengane

3. Khuzani – Intshukantshukane

4. Khuzani – Isala Kutshelwa

5. Khuzani ft Luve – Ikhaya Lami

6. Khuzani – Bamb’ Itshe

7. Khuzani ft Sphesihle – Ungibona Ngicwebezela

8. Khuzani – Usizo Lwabantu

9. Khuzani – Waxova Izwe

10. Khuzani – Ukukhumbula Umuntu

11. Khuzani – Anginalutho

12. Khuzani ft Jumbo – Ngizinikele

13. Khuzani – Kwahluphekile

14. Khuzani ft Thibela & Msezane – Umqhele Nethawula

Download and share “Umqhele Nethawula Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001



Leave a Reply