Josiah De Disciple – Sounds Of Gomora EP

Josiah De Disciple – Sounds Of Gomora EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album datafilehost zippyshare sgija edition

Josiah De Disciple – Sounds Of Gomora EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album Sgija Edition

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Josiah De Disciple who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Sounds Of Gomora EP which he refers to as Sgija Edition. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Josiah De Disciple – Rockets Bryanston Mix

“Sounds Of Gomora EP” have been on the top trend since the beginning of the year after the youngster announced the project on his social media channels, and also on his last live gig. The project without doubt will hold strong place on the hearts of his fans for a long time as they have been waiting for this since last year. The project will house about 8 tracks in all where he connects with Dqofficial, Lennonpercs, Themba Mbokazi, Reece Madlisa and Zuma as they strive into perfecting the new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Josiah De Disciple – Sounds Of Gomora EP:

1. Josiah De Disciple – 1st Park

2. Josiah De Disciple – Grootman ft. Dqofficial

3. Josiah De Disciple – Lake side

4. Josiah De Disciple – The Warning

5. Josiah De Disciple – Heist (Sgija Edition) ft. Lennonpercs

6. Josiah De Disciple – Inyathi

7. Josiah De Disciple – Bavume ft. Themba Mbokazi

8. Josiah De Disciple – Dala What You Must ft. Reece Madlisa & Zuma

Download and share “Sounds Of Gomora EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply