Gwamba – True Independence Album

Gwamba – True Independence Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Gwamba – True Independence Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producers and rapper Gwamba who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2022 studio LP project titled True Independence Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Moonchild Sanelly – Phases Album

“True Independence Album” have been on the top trend for long now since the project was announced by the artist and often considered as one of the best extended playlist this month. The project will house about 13 tracks in all where she connects with other top artists in the country like Nimix, Charisma, Emm Q, Kell Kay, Quest, My Soul Acapella, Nthondwa and Toria as they strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Gwamba – True Independence Album:

1. Gwamba – My Daily Worship ft. Nimix

2. Gwamba – Amakukonda ft. Charisma

5. Gwamba – Ma Photo ft. Emm Q

6. Gwamba – Timpuza ft. Kell Kay

7. Gwamba – If I Had A Choice

8. Gwamba – Yesunso (Skit)

9. Gwamba – Lipenga ft. Quest & My Soul Acapella

12. Gwamba – True Independence

13. Gwamba – Yewo Dada ft. Nthondwa and Toria

Download and share “True Independence Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply