GoldMax – Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album

GoldMax - Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

GoldMax – Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Golden Empire Records award winning disc jockey and producer GoldMax who have been considered as one of the best in the country decides to perfect the weekend with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mr Thela – Tronics Land Series 2 Album

“Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 10 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of GoldMax – Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album:

1. Goldmax – Intro

2. Goldmax – Knock Knock

3. Goldmax – Generator (feat. Worst Behaviour)

4. Goldmax – S’vusabalele (feat. Konke)

5. Goldmax – Night Shift

6. Goldmax – Bass On Blast

7. Goldmax – iSkokela (feat. Campmasters)

8. Goldmax – Sgegese (feat. Funky Qla)

9. Goldmax – Touch The Floor

10. Goldmax – Izamawala (Goldmax Bootleg) (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi)

11. Goldmax – Sheleni (feat. General C’mamane)

12. Goldmax – Pakeceleni (feat. DJ Tira, Worst Behaviour & Siboniso Shozi)

13. Goldmax – Skoqokoqo (feat. Siboniso Shozi, Mduh & Samu)

14. Goldmax – Amayakayaka

15. Goldmax – Last Man Standing

Download and share “Amaketanga (Deluxe Edition) Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply