GoldMax – Amaketanga Album

GoldMax - Amaketanga Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

GoldMax – Amaketanga Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Golden Empire records top notch music artist and record producer GoldMax who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Amaketanga Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Pro-Tee – New Age Gqom II Album (Revolution X)

“Amaketanga Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 11 tracks in all and connects with other top artists in the country like Siboniso Shozi, Dladla Mshunqisi, Worst Behaviour, Beast RSA and DJ Tira as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of GoldMax – Amaketanga Album:

1. GoldMax – Intro (Amaketanga)

2. GoldMax – iGqom Never Dies

3. GoldMax – eRoundini ft. Siboniso Shozi

4. GoldMax – 3AM (Envybass)

5. GoldMax – Iscabha ft. Dladla Mshunqisi & Worst Behaviour

6. GoldMax – Induna (Reloaded)

7. GoldMax – Ogondoliya ft. Beast RSA & DJ Tira

8. GoldMax – Ithawula (Reloaded)

9. GoldMax – Umdanso Wethu

10. GoldMax – Golden Boyz

11. GoldMax – Show Stopper

Download and share “Amaketanga Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply