Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP

Flow Jones Jr. - God's Pen = God's Plan EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Bad Milk Media House records top notch music artist and rap mogul Flow Jones Jr. who have been making lots of headlines since the start of the year is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Costa Titch & AKA – You’re Welcome Album

“God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Ason, DJ Sliqe, Leandra.Vert, 2woshort, Thato Saul, Blxckie and Maglera Doe Boy they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP:

1. Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen ft. Ason

2. Flow Jones Jr. – Mawubuye

3. Flow Jones Jr. – Government

4. Flow Jones Jr. – D-Town (Bibo) ft. DJ Sliqe, Leandra.Vert & 2woshort

5. Flow Jones Jr. – Ulala ft. Thato Saul

6. Flow Jones Jr. – Wondering ft. Ason

7. Flow Jones Jr. – Pramis, Swuh ft. Blxckie & Maglera Doe Boy

Download and share “God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply