Costa Titch & AKA – You’re Welcome Album

Costa Titch & AKA - You’re Welcome Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Costa Titch & AKA – You’re Welcome Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented SA hip hop music duo Costa Titch and AKA who have been hitting up the industry since this year returns with their long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled You’re Welcome Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Cici – Sukulila Album

“You’re Welcome Album” have been the heat of the country since this month, and currently reckoning as one of the best LP project this year. The project will house about 8 tracks in all, without any external artist joining the train this time, and will also serve as the first time the duo are combining efforts on something like this, thought rumor has it that they might be cooking up a second vol of the project. So without further delay, update your playlist and leave a feedback with us using the comment box below.

Costa Titch whose real name is Costa Tsobanoglou, have grown into one of the best rapper in the industry, and also the best to have emerged from Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South African. He started his musical carrier about half a decade ago, and since then have been hitting many G-spots in the industry, but rose to his limelight around 2 years back after dropping his “Activate” track which attracted series of nominations and awards. So today he decides to take his carrier to a whole new level with AKA where they served You’re Welcome Album.

AKA on the other hand goes with Kiernan Jarryd Forbes as his real name, and often considered by many as the greatest of all time when it comes to South African hip hop music genre, and often compared with Cassper Nyovest for many years now. The rap mogul have silent for long now and have been focusing on his business to make a turn after being stroke down by the government during the alcohol ban. Today he decides to call off the gins as he connects with Costa Titch on You’re Welcome Album.

VERY HOT: DJ pH – No Pressure ft. Blxckie & DreamTeam

On the You’re Welcome Album project, the duo started the project with Yizo Yizo, and ended the project with Sugar which have been hitting up social media since the snippet was released.

Tracklist Of You’re Welcome Album:

1. Costa Titch & AKA – Yizo Yizo

2. Costa Titch & AKA – Static

3. Costa Titch & AKA – Monate C

4. Costa Titch & AKA – Up Every Night

5. Costa Titch & AKA – Big Deal

6. Costa Titch & AKA – Super Soft

7. Costa Titch & AKA – Work

8. Costa Titch & AKA – Sugar

Download and share “You’re Welcome Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply