Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album

Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album zip mp3 download free 2021 zippyshare datafilehost

Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Fiso El Musica who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his highly anticipated 2021 song titled 10 Tracks Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album

“10 Tracks Album” as the name implies houses massive 10 tracks amapiano songs where he connects with other top artists in the country like Musa Zwane, Tracy, Mabhoza Wase TV, Sims and LeeMckrazy as they all strive in to perfecting the festive season. So without further delay, update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Fiso El Musica – 10 Tracks Album:

1. Fiso El Musica – Khoisan Ft. Musa Zwane

2. Fiso El Musica – Amanzi Ft. Tracy & Musa Zwane

3. Fiso El Musica – Isangoma Samapiano Ft. Mabhoza Wase TV

4. Fiso El Musica – Sacramento (Halaal Feel)

5. Fiso El Musica – Doll Drums (Halaal Feel)

6. Fiso El Musica – Juke Box (Halaal Feel)

7. Fiso El Musica – Low Lifestyle (Gangster Mix)

8. Fiso El Musica – Tech Robbery (Main Mix)

9. Fiso El Musica – Udlile Ft. Sims & LeeMckrazy

10. Fiso El Musica – Thandiwe Ft. Sims & LeeMcKrazy

Download and share “10 Tracks Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply