Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album zip mp3 download free 2021 datafilehost zippyshare

Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album zip mp3 Download free 2021

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and performer Leemckrazy who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled Intando Ka God Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Soa Mattrix & DJ Maphorisa – Sijabule ft Leemckrazy

“Intando Ka God Album” have been on the top wanted LP project list after it was announced by Simnandi records some days ago, and also will serve as his first every project since joining the label some months ago. The project will house about 13 tracks in all and featuring other top artists like Sinny Man’Que, Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic, Kappie, Mashudu, DJ Jaivane, Dsax, Sims, Fiso El Musica, Sego M, TribeSoul, Muziqal Tone and Spizzy as they strive into perfecting a new history. So update your playlist and share your thoughts below.

Tracklist Of Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God Album:

1. Leemckrazy – Ang’sajoli (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

2. Leemckrazy – Sizoba Mnandi (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi, Amu Classic & Kappie)

3. Leemckrazy – Eloyi (feat. Mashudu, DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

4. Leemckrazy – Bekumnandi (feat. Sinny Man’Que & Dsax)

5. Leemckrazy – Bade (feat. Sims, Fiso El Musica & DJ Jaivane)

6. Leemckrazy – Makhi (feat. Sego M & Sinny Man’Que)

7. Leemckrazy – Es’toksini (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

8. Leemckrazy – Intando Ka God (feat. Fiso El Musica)

9. Leemckrazy – Beyeke (feat. Sinny Man’Que)

10. Leemckrazy – Yilungelo Lakho (feat. TribeSoul, Amu Classic & Kappie)

11. Leemckrazy – Malokazane (feat. DJ Jaivane & Sinny Man’Que)

12. Leemckrazy – Eb’suku (feat. Muziqal Tone)

13. Leemckrazy – Fak’utshwala (feat. Muziqal Tone, Sinny Man’Que & Spizzy)

Download and share “Intando Ka God Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply