Dr Malinga – Victoria EP

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Lingas Entertainment records boss and vocalist Dr Malinga who have been away from music for many months decides to make a massive come back and this time with a new 2023 mini album project titled Victoria EP. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Dr Malinga – Dr of Music Album

“Victoria EP” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists like Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step, Lebza Mfana, DJ Ngwazi, Pouler Dmusiq, Master KG, Lowsheen they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Dr Malinga – Victoria EP:

1. Dr Malinga – Ngicabangele

2. Dr Malinga – Somandla Ukuphi

3. Dr Malinga – Summer Yatsena (ft Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step & Lebza Mfana)

4. Dr Malinga – Ngizokufounela (ft DJ Ngwazi & Pouler Dmusiq)

5. Dr Malinga – Bambelela (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

6. Dr Malinga – Siyafanelana (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

7. Dr Malinga – Ngiyakukhumbula ft. Victoria

Download and share “Victoria EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply