Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP

Dj Vitoto - Afro Nation EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and disc jockey Dj Vitoto who have been well respected in the industry returns with highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Afro Nation EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Shimza – 9 Kramer ft. Cuebur & DJ Vitoto

“Afro Nation EP” have been smashing the streets after the samples of the project was shared online by the hit maker, and springing up many questions as it’s almost a year after his last song. On this one, he decides to make it short and sweet by deploying about 7 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists in the country like Sun-El Musician, Simmy, Vanco, Mehlo Keys, Jenny, Dee Cee, Mthunzi, Tefo Foxx, Atmos Blaq, Thakzin and Dr Moruti as they all strive into perfecting a new history.

Tracklist Of Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation EP:

1. Dj Vitoto – Umthwalo (feat. Sun-El Musician & Simmy)

2. Dj Vitoto – Across The Window (feat. Vanco, Mehlo Keys & Jenny)

3. Dj Vitoto – Kshubile (feat. Dee Cee & Mthunzi)

4. Dj Vitoto – Dramatic Bass (feat. Tefo Foxx)

5. Dj Vitoto – Afro Nation (feat. Atmos Blaq)

6. Dj Vitoto – Dark City (feat. Thakzin)

7. Dj Vitoto – Loosing My Mind (feat. Dr Moruti & Tefo Foxx)

Download and share “Afro Nation EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001

Leave a Reply