Mvzzle – Thonga Lami Album

Mvzzle – Thonga Lami Album zip mp3 download free 2024 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mvzzle – Thonga Lami Album zip mp3 Download free 2024

Nova Sounds record label boss and entertainer Mvzzle who have been on the wishlist of many music lovers since the start of the week decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2024 studio LP project titled Thonga Lami Album. Download below and enjoy.

SEE ALSO: Mvzzle – Sonke EP

“Thonga Lami Album” have been on the radar of almost every music fans for long now since the artist announced the project, and it will mark his first official project this year as he also hinted about a studio album before the end of the year. On this one he decides to pack a body work of about 17 tracks in all where he connects with other top artists as they strive into perfecting the new history.

Tracklist Of Mvzzle – Thonga Lami Album:

1. Mvzzle – Thonga Lami (feat. Sindi Nkosazana & DJ Gizo)

2. Mvzzle & Zammy – Khanyisani (feat. DJ Nelcee)

3. Mvzzle & DJ Nelcee – Impumelelo (feat. Rabo.M)

4. Mvzzle, Mr Brown & DJ Nelcee – Emadlozini (feat. Noxie Kay & Nacely)

5. Mvzzle, DJ Nelcee & Mzux Maen – Lady Soul (feat. Roki)

6. Mvzzle & Zammy – Thando

7. Mvzzle & Zammy – Ungowami (feat. DJ Nelcee & DJ Obza)

8. Mvzzle – Funda (feat. Noxie Kay)

9. Mvzzle – Ngena (feat. Mpumi & DJ Nelcee)

10. Mvzzle – Dubula (feat. Drip Gogo & M.J)

11. Mvzzle – Why Why (feat. M.J)

12. Mvzzle – Omalicha (feat. Bayor97 & El-Professor)

13. Mvzzle – Straata Ke Office (feat. M.J & 20ty Soundz)

14. Mvzzle – Lazy Monkey SA & Mvzzle – Tell Me

15. Mvzzle – Que Nada

16. Mvzzle, JayPee DaKing & DJ Nelcee – Lazy Monkey

17. Mvzzle – Ke Bunz (feat. Bobzen & JayPee DaKing)

Download and share “Thonga Lami Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



ivory mp3 001


Leave a Reply